The Hawthorn

 

Voorzitter

Geert Staelens

geert@kantoorstaelens.be  

056/717836 - 056/717298

 

Leon Clairhout

leon.clairhout@skynet.be

 

Marc Sillis

sillis.marc@gmail.com

 

Marnix Stragier

marnix.stragier@skynet.be

 

 

 

Wim Desimpelaere

wim.desimpelaere1@telenet.be

Gabin Moreels

gabin.moreels@gmail.com